45 degrees off

Seeing the same thing from a different angle.

Midsummer and Fairy Day

I’ve been made aware that Fairy Day falls during Midsummer celebrations. I’d never heard of this before, but it does make sense. A Midsummer Night’s Dream is one of my favorites among Shakespeare’s plays!

I haven’t drawn any faeries yet. (And yes, I’m odd in that I prefer to spell it “faerie” even though I grew up in a culture and time where it was almost always spelled “fairy” when I saw the word.) I have made my fae dragon available on several products, though.

You can find her as a sticker on RedBubble.

On baby clothes at Graphic Content on Zazzle. This baby onesie won a Today’s Best Award on Zazzle in February.

And for folks who’d love a fae dragon but don’t have a baby, or want something for themself…

A few small items in my Everyday Myth store on Zazzle.

Comments are closed.

