45 degrees off

Seeing the same thing from a different angle.

New Store Announcement

With the completion of the Garden of Remembrance Gnome, it’s finally time to open my new store!

The Graphic Content by Rosa Amarilla store will continue and will still be updated. What happened is that I decided several months ago that there was a piece I wanted to do. That spawned an idea for another piece, and soon I had ideas for enough pieces that I started scribbling them all down to make sure I didn’t forget any of it. They aren’t exactly a series, but they share a theme, so I feel they deserve more of their own space than just a category in a store.

The Garden of Remembrance Gnome is the first piece I’ve completed from that list, so it is he who opens Everyday Myth. In time, he will be joined by many other creatures, characters, and familiar spirits.

Comments are closed.

