45 degrees off

Seeing the same thing from a different angle.

Sales Royalties to go to Japanese Red Cross

NOTE: The T-shirt mock up showing the art was removed from this post once I discontinued the product. Thank you to everyone who purchased a shirt to support Japan.

 

The art for this shirt was donated by me, meaning the sales royalties will go to the Japanese Red Cross instead of myself. It’s part of Zazzle’s Japan Relief project. The end date for royalties being set aside for this is April 12th. I will be removing this product from my Zazzle store after that. I love origami cranes and the symbolism behind them. It’s one of many beautiful things from Japan I’ve grown to appreciate in life. I am honored to have the chance to offer a few cranes to the people of Japan right now.

Comments are closed.

